Skip to Content

Global Links

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

 

golfer

Contact Information

The Rutgers University Golf Course is located at 777 Hoes Lane West in Piscataway, NJ 08854-8022.

Contact Information

Rutgers University Golf Course
777 Hoes Lane West
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8022
Pro Shop: 732-445-2637
Fax: 445-0442

For any Emergency Dial
9-1-1

From a University Phone
Obtain an outside line Dial
9-1-1

Alternate Non-Emergency
Public Safety Numbers

New Brunswick Campuses
(732) 932 -7211
or 2-7211 from any Campus Phone
Administration: 732-932-8407
24-Hour Fax: 732-932-5094

Newark Campus
(973) 353-5111
or 5111 from any Campus Phone

Camden Campus
(856) 225-6111
or 6111 from any Campus Phone

Program the Alternate Public Safety Numbers
into Your Cellular Phone

Download a Printable Poster

Golf Course Staff

Jill J. Jerauld
Course PGA Pro/Manager
jjerauld@aps.rutgers.edu

Jill Jerauld, a former Futures Tour and European Tour player, joined the Rutgers University Golf Course as the Course Pro/Manager in November 2001. She is the only female Professional Golf Association (PGA) - certified head pro in the state of New Jersey. For 10 years prior to joining Rutgers University Golf Course, she was the head pro at Blueberry Hill Golf Course in Russell, PA. Since Jerauld took over management of the Rutgers University Golf Course, she has successfully implemented a pace-of-play system that has decreased the time of an average round of golf by as much as one hour.

Kevin Barry
Associate Manager
kbarry@aps.rutgers.edu

Lisa Jensen
Assistant Pro/Manager
ljensen@aps.rutgers.edu

Mark Fultz
Assistant Manager
mfultz@aps.rutgers.edu

Terry Sedon
Course Superintendent
tsedon@aps.rutgers.edu

Don Romatowski
Assistant Superintendent
dromatowski@aps.rutgers.edu

If you have any questions about the Rutgers University Golf Course please contact Lisa Jensen or call the Pro Shop at 732-445-2637.